19
Jan
07

Have YOU? I Have

“Have you registered?”

That’s something I always ask my friends recently. Then, typical of Chinese [Malaysians], they ask me back the same question. Now let me answer your question:

I have. In fact, I just have it done a few hours ago. In the post office.

REGISTER TO VOTE!
NOW!!

Don’t be such a lazy bum! Then give all kinds of sh*t @$$ excuses not to register.

register to vote


I didn’t create these banners. The Americans created this campaign to make it’s young people register to vote. I thought it was a good idea so I ciplak their idea. Heh heh!
You can check out their website: rockthevote.com.
But first, check out these two pages: niknazmi.com, and tonypua.blogspot.com

Move your lazy @$$es to the Pos Malaysia office and register. It’s so easy. You just need to bring yourself and your IC. It took me all of 10 minutes to get it all done.

Don’t give yourself excuses: All bull sh*t!
no time lah… [it’s only 10 minutes. You pee in the toilet also more then 10 minutes]
don’t know where… [I just told you: go to any post office!]
no money lah… [it’s free, so no more excuse for you!]


Lets ROCK THE VOTE in the coming election!
Remember, we get the gahmen we deserve! So vote to make a difference!

Yours Sincerely,
the VOter.

7 Responses to “Have YOU? I Have”


  1. April 19, 2007 at 4:19 pm

    Not that we don’t want to register. We don’t know where to register. Then hor, register liao hor, have to go back howetown during election cos my ID is hometown address. So mah fan. zzzz. I think i kena buang dah.

  2. April 19, 2007 at 5:48 pm

    I thought you need to change address to current address in IC whenever you shift? I think you can post your vote… but i don’t know how. Can go check http://www.spr.gov.my

    Election coming soon, I think. Better exercise our civic duty.

  3. 3 Hong Keat
    November 15, 2007 at 4:52 pm

    no point registering. which party to vote, please tell me?

    bn, racist. opposition, talk big big only, no action.

    pls advice.

  4. November 15, 2007 at 10:20 pm

    I can’t tell you which party to vote…
    But I definitely hope you vote for the opposition lah, looking at the current shit hole BN has put us into. If you are aware of what Malaysia is capable of, the potential is limitless. I keep seeing sparks of talent emerging, only to be overwhelmed by bad governance.

    You’ll get a nasty surprise at the ‘behind the scene’ stuff if you ask the right person about what they have done… not suitable to divulge here, less I kena tangkap pulak. Heh heh!

    Malaysian voters should be smarter to manipulate the democratic process. Let BN take the federal gahmen, then let the opposition win state assemblies (or vice versa). Then there is proper check and balance.

    P.S. long time never see you in Circles99, eh?

  5. 5 Hong Keat
    November 20, 2007 at 4:49 pm

    What is your email? i send you some interesting thing.. hehe…


Leave a Reply

Twitter of a Cereal Killer

  • I love Dropbox because it is easy to use, easy to share stuff, easy to upload photos from my phone. db.tt/p5VJ3PCt 3 years ago
  • @BFMradio charcoal tab=activated carbon which absorbs toxins. Charred food are not carbon, they are carcinogenic chem eg HCA, acrylamide. 4 years ago
  • @BFMradio Great job, Boey. Love your comic! 5 years ago
  • @BFMradio Mira:the natural T in women tak cukup to turn u into Arnold. If u train hard enough, u'd probably look like a gymnast. =) 5 years ago
  • Bulgarian split squat is the most taxing exercise I've had to endure. It's a battle! 8 years ago
  • Hangzhou-lites go for IV drip during hi fever or sorethroat. -_-" Aiyoh, just drink lotsa 100 Plus and gargle saline water lah! Duh! 8 years ago
  • Got an earful from my superior. My right ear (was on the phone) is still ringing w/ her voice. Is it ok to hope that I get fired soon? LOL! 8 years ago
  • Just came back from HZ Hash Hound Harriers. Woooo, that was fun! I should so join again next week. 8 years ago

iamyuanwu’s fitness

Simplefit Level 6 day 3 = 14min 12s (12 Sep, Fri)

Hundred Pushups = Week 3 day 3 (13 Sep, Tue)

Stronglift 5x5 = temporary hiatus. Someone help me kick start plz, I mustn't waste the free Fitnesss First membership!

BN/UMN0 pisses me off!


Sep 05 BN MPs go 'study tour' to prevent them from jumping ship. X^D Stupiak tactic.
Sep 04 DrM 老马's seditious blog post <--click) inciting Malays to go amok. Told you DrM is evil.
Aug 29 Ahmad Ismail called me a bl00dy pendatang & do not deserve equal treatment. WTF?!

Lies... Damned lies... and Statistics

  • 109,718 have been victimised
Page Ranking Icon  

