17
Jul
09

Zhang Ziyi was stalking me!

After a nice gym session and a happy dinner alone in one fine evening… I cycled back to my bachelor pad, looking forward to a nice cool shower. As I opened the door, I felt something was not quite right in my apartment.

The room was dark. The air was stale. The red obstacle lights on top of the opposite apartment pulsing like the heartbeat of a dying Ultraman. The dim moonlight was shining it’s ethereal lights through the long and heavy curtains, creating weird silhouettes across the room.

My pupils dilated as my eyes adjusted to the darkness. I entered the room. And my hand instinctively felt around the wall to look for the switch. 

Suddenly, I felt a chill. As if someone was watching. I turned right and tried to look into the darkness. My heartbeat raced and I could feel a surge of adrenaline rushing through my veins.

And there amongst the shadows and moonlight, is a face. Or something that resembles a face. It wasn’t clear, but I could recognise the eyes, staring straight at me. Eyes that I will remember for a long long time.

Eyes that I had remembered.

I jumped and gave a loud gasp! Loud gasp probably being an understatement, I must have screamed and I remembered cussing and swearing while my index finger punched away desperately, hoping to hit the switch to turn on the light. I finally hit the switch, and ‘FLASH’! the whole room lit up in white.

White as a cell in an asylum.

I squinted my eyes from the brightness of the fluorescent light. The face now clear as ever. The eyes continue to stare at me.

I breathed a sigh of relieve. And there she was, leaning on the wall, staring at me with a sultry look that only Zhang Ziyi can muster. 

I had forgotten that recently, I managed to get my hand on a piece of Zhang Ziyi poster. It’s actually a photo of Zhang Ziyi modelling for Omega watch. And one of the company’s retail shop is closing down. So I ‘smuggled’ the poster back to my apartment.

Calling it a poster is actually an understatement. It’s more like a wall mural than a poster. It’s HYOOOOOGE! I’ll take a pic and update this post later to show you guys the size of the poster.

Not knowing what to do with such a big piece of Zhang Ziyi, so I just left it leaning next to the door. Then I promptly forgot about her… until I came home tonight.

1 Response to “Zhang Ziyi was stalking me!”


  1. October 26, 2009 at 7:51 am

    Great site on Asian Celebrity News, Pictures!


Leave a Reply

Twitter of a Cereal Killer

  • I love Dropbox because it is easy to use, easy to share stuff, easy to upload photos from my phone. db.tt/p5VJ3PCt 3 years ago
  • @BFMradio charcoal tab=activated carbon which absorbs toxins. Charred food are not carbon, they are carcinogenic chem eg HCA, acrylamide. 4 years ago
  • @BFMradio Great job, Boey. Love your comic! 5 years ago
  • @BFMradio Mira:the natural T in women tak cukup to turn u into Arnold. If u train hard enough, u'd probably look like a gymnast. =) 5 years ago
  • Bulgarian split squat is the most taxing exercise I've had to endure. It's a battle! 8 years ago
  • Hangzhou-lites go for IV drip during hi fever or sorethroat. -_-" Aiyoh, just drink lotsa 100 Plus and gargle saline water lah! Duh! 8 years ago
  • Got an earful from my superior. My right ear (was on the phone) is still ringing w/ her voice. Is it ok to hope that I get fired soon? LOL! 8 years ago
  • Just came back from HZ Hash Hound Harriers. Woooo, that was fun! I should so join again next week. 8 years ago

iamyuanwu’s fitness

Simplefit Level 6 day 3 = 14min 12s (12 Sep, Fri)

Hundred Pushups = Week 3 day 3 (13 Sep, Tue)

Stronglift 5x5 = temporary hiatus. Someone help me kick start plz, I mustn't waste the free Fitnesss First membership!

BN/UMN0 pisses me off!


Sep 05 BN MPs go 'study tour' to prevent them from jumping ship. X^D Stupiak tactic.
Sep 04 DrM 老马's seditious blog post <--click) inciting Malays to go amok. Told you DrM is evil.
Aug 29 Ahmad Ismail called me a bl00dy pendatang & do not deserve equal treatment. WTF?!

Lies... Damned lies... and Statistics

  • 109,718 have been victimised
Page Ranking Icon  

