18
Jul
09

Dead in MACC

Teoh Beng Hock. Murdered. The government did it. The BN government did it.

This would fit nicely in a crime/detective novel, or in season 5 of Prison Break, or it could even be made into Die Hard 5.0: The MACC Conspiracy. The producer can even claim it as a reality show.

Real sad lah, the poor lad. He was supposed to be married the next day. Now he’s dead. And a horrible death at that. What has become of Malaysia? I thought the Malays were supposed to be peace loving people as they claim to be. I guess the peace loving side has been replaced by the devil. These people are not Malay. They are not humans to begin with.

I can only hope that Teoh’s family will learn to cope with his death as time passes. And that they can find some comfort that many Malaysians mourn his death.

Click these 2 links and read the report and commentary. The conspiracy has just ceased to become a conspiracy.

http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/24426/84/

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/malaysia/32490-ean-yongs-political-secretary-dead-at-macc-hq-

4 Responses to “Dead in MACC”


  1. 1 Rizwan
    July 21, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    “Murdered. The government did it. The BN government did it”

    Can i summarized this as you Chinese love to assume and accuse without facts???

    • July 24, 2009 at 4:41 pm

      Rizwan,
      No, you may NOT summarise that Chinese Malaysians love to assume and accuse without facts. Just as I WOULD NOT summarise that YOU MALAYS love to assume that Chinese Malaysians hate our own country.

      It is simply my opinion and speculation. I DO NOT REPRESENT the whole Chinese Malaysian community.

      On a lighter [and more sarcastic] note… BN absolutely luuurrrrrrvvv to take credit for various project by claiming ’sebuah projek kerajaan BN’.
      So, I’m only giving ‘Kerajaan BN’ credit, where credit is due. And you would agree that the MACC is part of the Kerajaan BN, no?

      Besides, it would take a lot of ignorance and naivete to believe that Beng Hock’s death is merely an accident. Not that I’m in any way suggesting that you are ignorant or naive. =)

  2. March 6, 2010 at 2:26 am

    I don’t think it’s accident, but nor do I know for sure who and of what race did it – plus, isn’t it kinda presumptous to immediately assume a Malay did it without proper evidence? Not a BN fan myself, but I kinda feel it’s unfair. I’m sorry if this comes across as offensive (didn’t intend for it to be that way).
    My friend’s mother said something that is quite true: see who has the most to gain out of Teoh’s death. I’m not siding with any parties, but BN got a lot of public flak from this incident, which did nothing in their favour. Plus he died in THEIR custody. If I wanted someone dead to protect my secrets, I wouldn’t kill him while he’s in MY home.
    But that’s just my opinion >.<

  3. March 14, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    I apoloogise for the assumption. I loathe these people not because they are Malay. I loathe them because of what they did, and what they are still doing. (And I shamefully admit, the gahmen did a good job instilling some racism into me. I probably wouldn’t cared so much if Teoh is a Malay.)

    Anyway, I think the investigators roughed him up too badly and he died. So they dump him off the window and claim he committed suicide. The point being: they still killed a guy who is a witness to a case they are investigating.


Leave a Reply

Twitter of a Cereal Killer

  • I love Dropbox because it is easy to use, easy to share stuff, easy to upload photos from my phone. db.tt/p5VJ3PCt 3 years ago
  • @BFMradio charcoal tab=activated carbon which absorbs toxins. Charred food are not carbon, they are carcinogenic chem eg HCA, acrylamide. 4 years ago
  • @BFMradio Great job, Boey. Love your comic! 4 years ago
  • @BFMradio Mira:the natural T in women tak cukup to turn u into Arnold. If u train hard enough, u'd probably look like a gymnast. =) 4 years ago
  • Bulgarian split squat is the most taxing exercise I've had to endure. It's a battle! 7 years ago
  • Hangzhou-lites go for IV drip during hi fever or sorethroat. -_-" Aiyoh, just drink lotsa 100 Plus and gargle saline water lah! Duh! 7 years ago
  • Got an earful from my superior. My right ear (was on the phone) is still ringing w/ her voice. Is it ok to hope that I get fired soon? LOL! 7 years ago
  • Just came back from HZ Hash Hound Harriers. Woooo, that was fun! I should so join again next week. 7 years ago

iamyuanwu’s fitness

Simplefit Level 6 day 3 = 14min 12s (12 Sep, Fri)

Hundred Pushups = Week 3 day 3 (13 Sep, Tue)

Stronglift 5x5 = temporary hiatus. Someone help me kick start plz, I mustn't waste the free Fitnesss First membership!

BN/UMN0 pisses me off!


Sep 05 BN MPs go 'study tour' to prevent them from jumping ship. X^D Stupiak tactic.
Sep 04 DrM 老马's seditious blog post <--click) inciting Malays to go amok. Told you DrM is evil.
Aug 29 Ahmad Ismail called me a bl00dy pendatang & do not deserve equal treatment. WTF?!

Lies... Damned lies... and Statistics

  • 108,885 have been victimised
Page Ranking Icon  

